Flipkart Plus Membership and PlusCoins details 2018


After Flipkart First ended in July 2018, Flipkart now comes up with unique concept of Flipkart Plus Membership and Plus Coins.

If you NOT able to View Flipkart Plus Option Update your Mobile Application to latest one
Earlier you can buy Flipkart First by paying amount Rs 499 , but this new Flipkart Plus membership you need to EARN membership by shopping on Flipkart and Earn PlusCoins.

Visit Flipkart

What is Plus Coin?

Plus coin is virtual currency from Flipkart , you can not buy Plus coin, you can only earn it by order on Flipkart.

When you shop for Rs 250 you will get 1 Plus coin, and per order you can get maximum 10 Plus Coins.

Below Items are not eligible to earn Plus Coins,

  • Flipkart Gift Vouchers
  • Gift Vouchers (Malbar Gift Vouchers)
  • Gold Coins / Gold Bars
  • Flipkart Branded Packaging (mostly bought by Sellers)

So you can not earn PlusCoins when you buy Flipkart Gift Vouchers.

Get Flipkart Plus and Coins Updates

We will update you how to get more free plus coins

How to get Flipkart Plus?

You can become Flipkart Plus member by collecting 50 PlusCoins and redeem for Flipkart Plus.

So consider you order Rs 2,500 worth of items then you will get 10 coins. So need to spend/order around Rs 12,500 to get Flipkart Plus membership.

You can check Flipkart Plus Zone on App

What benefits of Flipkart Plus?

  • Free delivery – Get free delivery FAssured and non-FAssured products.
  • Fast Shipping – Plus Members will get faster delivery on select products
  • Early Access – Early Access to Sale Events (hours before)
  • Priority customer support –  faster response time during customer support.
  • Exchange Coins for Offers – Members can Claim free Offers or avail great offers with Plus Coins.

Free Welcome Offers for Flipkart Plus

    • Buy one beverage get one beverage at Chai Point
    • Rs 400 Instant Discount on ixigo flights
  • BookMyShow 100 RS voucher
  • Get a beverage free on CCD orders above Rs 499

Visit Flipkart



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here